• Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate

To Let / For Sale

The Vernon Gate development, which was completed in 2001, provides high quality modern office space. With a superb location, amongst a variety of additional benefits. Vernon Gate is the perfect place to locate your business today.

St Andrews House, (364.35 Sq Ft)

The accommodation is located within St Andrews House. The premises is a three story building of steel frame construction with block work / red brick faced cavity walls under a pitch slate roof. Windows are double glazed softwood units. The accommodation is part air conditioned and has WC facilities.

To Let / For Sale:
To Let
Size: St Andrews House, Suite 2 (364.35 Sq.Feet) (364.35 Sq Metres)
Tenure: Leasehold
Agent: Johnson Fellows


Vernon Gate Latest News

Neo Elegance Skin Clinic specialises in non-surgical treatments that work to combat any signs of ageing, acne, pigmentation and more.

picture

Happy Birthday to DPDS who celebrated their 30th year of operation in November. Established in 1985 they have grown from a staff of 4 to operating out of two offices.

picture

News Archives

Twitter

Current Conditions


Showers

Temp: 13°C

Wind: 7mph

Sunrise: 6:58 am
Sunset: 6:56 pm

Mon 25 Sep 2017


Rain

Max. Temp: 16°C
Min. Temp: 13°C

Tue 26 Sep 2017


Cloudy

Max. Temp: 18°C
Min. Temp: 12°C

Wed 27 Sep 2017


Rain

Max. Temp: 18°C
Min. Temp: 12°C

Thu 28 Sep 2017


Showers

Max. Temp: 17°C
Min. Temp: 11°C

Fri 29 Sep 2017


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 15°C
Min. Temp: 10°C

Sat 30 Sep 2017


Rain

Max. Temp: 14°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Sun 01 Oct 2017


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 10°C

Mon 02 Oct 2017


Scattered Showers

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 9°C

Tue 03 Oct 2017


Rain

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Wed 04 Oct 2017


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 13°C
Min. Temp: 8°C