• Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate
  • Vernon Gate

Location

Located just on the outskirts of Derby City Centre and standing within the most important commercial and professional sector of the city, known as Friar Gate, Vernon Gate is easy to reach from all destinations and major routes. 

Vernon Gate and the prestigious Vernon Street leading up to the Grade II Listed Facade are conveniently situated on main bus routes, just a short walk to the city centre and provides easy access to numerous key routes including the A38, A52, A50, and is a mere 6 miles to the M1, Junction 25. 

Vernon Gate enjoys ample parking space, for business owners, employees and clients as well as boasting numerous additional benefits to the area. 

View Vernon Gate Site Map


View Larger Map

Vernon Gate Latest News

Neo Elegance Skin Clinic specialises in non-surgical treatments that work to combat any signs of ageing, acne, pigmentation and more.

picture

Happy Birthday to DPDS who celebrated their 30th year of operation in November. Established in 1985 they have grown from a staff of 4 to operating out of two offices.

picture

News Archives

Twitter

Current Conditions


Showers

Temp: 3°C

Wind: 18mph

Sunrise: 8:9 am
Sunset: 4:25 pm

Thu 18 Jan 2018


Rain

Max. Temp: 9°C
Min. Temp: 1°C

Fri 19 Jan 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: 0°C

Sat 20 Jan 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 4°C
Min. Temp: 0°C

Sun 21 Jan 2018


Rain And Snow

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 0°C

Mon 22 Jan 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Tue 23 Jan 2018


Breezy

Max. Temp: 11°C
Min. Temp: 6°C

Wed 24 Jan 2018


Rain

Max. Temp: 11°C
Min. Temp: 8°C

Thu 25 Jan 2018


Breezy

Max. Temp: 8°C
Min. Temp: 5°C

Fri 26 Jan 2018


Partly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 7°C
Min. Temp: 4°C

Sat 27 Jan 2018


Mostly Cloudy

Max. Temp: 7°C
Min. Temp: 4°C